What Beck’ning Ghost, a gothic romance written as Dayle Ivy, Soul’s Road Press, 2013

Waking the Witch, a gothic novel written as Dayle Ivy, Soul’s Road Press, 2012

In Her Hands, a short erotic romance written as Andrea Dale, Soul’s Road Press, 2010

Short Stories

Click on individual story titles for purchase on These stories are also available at other major retailers, such as Barnes & Noble, Kobo, iBooks, and Smashwords.

Giving to the Night,” Soul’s Road Press, 2014.

Leave a Candle Burning,” Fantasy Adrift, Fiction River, May 2014.

Flowers for Marjory,” Soul’s Road Press, 2011.

The Best Catch,” What’s Love, May 1996 (Vol. 2, No. 5)
reprinted in The Breathless Moment e-zine, April – May 2000